Roozt: goods that give back

Roozt is a members-only site that sells clothes, accessories and home goods produced by brands that give back. Though not exclusively fair trade, they conveniently provide product ratings that fall into 4 categories: humanitarian, eco-friendly, ethical, and community.

roozt

roozt

I’ve been eyeing that dress by LUR Apparel for several months now. Membership doesn’t require any fee or commitment, so I encourage you to join to check out all their product offerings.

(Click on set to view product sources)

About Leah

I have a vintage clothing company called Platinum & Rust (.com). I'm also passionate about fair trade and sustainability issues; I work at a fair trade, organic coffee shop and blog about sustainable fashion at StyleWiseGuide.com.
This entry was posted in Retailers and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Roozt: goods that give back

  1. tiffany267 says:

    Great post! Thanks for sharing. Your blog looks awesome in general – I look forward to seeing future material!

    I’m reblogging your piece on my WordPress where I post a lot of content related to sustainable capitalism and fair trade, as well as many other important themes. Please check it out – help me reach twenty followers!

    Followed, liked, and reblogged.

Leave a Reply

