etsy lately

etsy selection

  1. This slouchy backpack by Sabrina Tach offers many of the season’s trends in one piece: tassels, soft leather, and stripes.
  2. I want to curl up in this vintage poncho from Blue Grass Vintage and stay put until spring arrives; I also love that wallpaper background.
  3. I love this understated and modern cat ring by Every Bear Jewel; it’d go with everything.
  4. This bulbous little hedgehog by The Ink Project would make a cute gift.
  5. I like the color, print, collar, and length of this mod dress from Metric Mod.
  6. These shoes from Coral Lace Vintage are the best. I love the almost ugly quality that vintage clogs exude.

et5ed

About Leah

I have a vintage clothing company called Platinum & Rust (.com). I'm also passionate about fair trade and sustainability issues; I work at a fair trade, organic coffee shop and blog about sustainable fashion at StyleWiseGuide.com.
This entry was posted in Retailers and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

