saturday styleboard

boho summer styleboardsources: one, two, three, four

I apologize for the general lack of posting and the specific lack of original content. Life has been busy, but I’ve got a few post ideas; I just have to find the time to write them.

I love the calm-before-the-storm feel of late summer. We’re lethargic in the humid haze, but we anticipate the rush of fall, when everyone gets back from vacation and plunges full force into their work, clubs, meetings, and academics. I can’t shake that optimistic anxiety that going back to school always brought. I want to buy school supplies and new clothes. I want to drink a latte while walking across the campus lawn, bumping into former classmates and old friends. Agh, now I feel hopelessly nostalgic.

About Leah

I have a vintage clothing company called Platinum & Rust (.com). I'm also passionate about fair trade and sustainability issues; I work at a fair trade, organic coffee shop and blog about sustainable fashion at StyleWiseGuide.com.
This entry was posted in Styleboards and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to saturday styleboard

  1. livmonaghan says:

    Yes, getting that nostalgic feeling too.

Leave a Reply

