an ethical outfit: farmers’ market

newlook
newlook by fracturedradiance featuring Clinique

The one good thing about winter (besides the temporary thrill of snow) is that it makes warm weather feel like paradise. I’m having fun creating virtual outfits fit for all kinds of outdoor activities.

I don’t attend the Saturday Farmers’ Market as often as I should, but I want to make sure to go when my friend from Florida comes to town in a couple weeks. Local produce, food trucks, flowers, people watching, a guy who makes “Australian” pies – even if we don’t buy anything, it’s fun to look around.

Click on the styleboard to be redirected to product sources.

follow photo

butbl butets butfb butp

About Leah

I have a vintage clothing company called Platinum & Rust (.com). I'm also passionate about fair trade and sustainability issues; I work at a fair trade, organic coffee shop and blog about sustainable fashion at StyleWiseGuide.com.
This entry was posted in Styleboards and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to an ethical outfit: farmers’ market

  1. Hoda says:

    Love this board! I especially love the bag–it’s so simple and could go with almost everything! Also, I’m a fan of your blog–just subscribed! Thanks for leaving your link on my site! xx Can’t wait for more posts!

    <(') Hoda || JooJoo Azad ~ Free Bird

  2. Sonya Mann says:

    What are Australian pies?

  3. Catherine says:

    Such a pretty outfit! I have that dress and I think it’s so flattering on all types of figures.

Leave a Reply

