the moral wardobe: color of the week

wa1 wa4wa2

Outfit Details: Top – H&M / Skirt – secondhand / Jacket – secondhand / Shoes – ASOS

Now that my hair is on its third color in a month, people have begun asking, “what color will it be next week?” I never thought of myself as the new-hair-color-every-week type, but I guess that’s what I’ve become. I don’t plan on making any more changes for awhile, though, so cross your fingers that the color doesn’t fade into some weird green-blonde.

Things are looking rather autumnal these days, so I had the chance to wear a jacket I bought several months ago to our monthly potluck. We spent the evening telling (mostly bad) jokes, eating crepes and salad and delicious varieties of cheese, and participating in general merrymaking.

follow photo

butbl butets butfb butp

About Leah

I have a vintage clothing company called Platinum & Rust (.com). I'm also passionate about fair trade and sustainability issues; I work at a fair trade, organic coffee shop and blog about sustainable fashion at StyleWiseGuide.com.
This entry was posted in personal style and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to the moral wardobe: color of the week

  1. Sonya Mann says:

    Hair can be like that sometimes.

Leave a Reply

